For Viewing Support, Please Call

604-996-7773

For any reason, if the live stream is disrupted,
the recording of the service will be viewable within 6 hours of the service conclusion

Bell & Burnaby Funeral

To speak with a funeral director at Bell & Burnaby,
call (604) 298-2525

 

Ocean View Funeral Home

To speak with a funeral director at Ocean View,
call 604-435-6688

 

Salina Brydson

Memorial Service Scheduled for
May 1, 2021, at 1:00pm (PST)

Past Funeral Services

Past services are viewable, usually within 6 hours after the live stream.

To download your family's funeral, click here.

Caterina Gallucci
Funeral Mass
Monday, March 29

Angelo Visentin
Memorial Service
Wednesday, March 24

Maria Carmela Mobilio
Thursday, March 18

Funeral Mass

Graveside Service

Grace Moreau
Funeral Service
Saturday, March 13

Frank Ivan Zupan
Funeral Mass
Thursday, March 11

Maria Marzin
Funeral Mass
Saturday, February 20

Papjes, John
Funeral Mass
Saturday, February 6

Angela DeCotiis
Funeral Mass
Thursday, January 28

Edward Yee Cheung WONG
Memorial Service
Wednesday, January 27

Adela Porco
Funeral Mass
Tuesday, January 26

Livio Vladimiro Penco
Funeral Mass
Friday, January 22

Ottavia Marchese
Funeral Mass
Friday, January 22

Felicia Perrotta
Funeral Mass
Thursday, January 21

Esther Kit-Ying Ripley
Funeral Service
Tuesday, January 19

[magical-post id="8352"]

Olivo Bortolazzo
Funeral Mass
Wednesday, January 19

PERONCE, Cosimo
Funeral Mass
Wednesday, January 13

Jessie Theresa Miller
Funeral Mass
Saturday, January 9

ONGARO, Emilia
Funeral Mass
Friday, January 8

Francesco Antonio De Bartolomeo
Funeral Mass
Thursday, January 7

Carmela Lombardese
Funeral Mass
Wednesday, January 6